Cosmoscow • Cosmoscow Collectors’ Board
September 27 – 29 2024
  Sign in

Cosmoscow Collectors’ Board

Along with the Expert Committee, the Collectors’ Board is one of the fair’s two main advisory bodies. It includes prominent art professionals, collectors and philanthropists. Acting as the fair’s ambassadors, members of the Collectors’ Board represent the fair and foster its development.

As of 2024, the Board includes His Excellency Fahad bin Mohammed Al-Attiyah (The Ambassador of the State of Qatar to the Russian Federation), Dilyara Allakhverdova (Contemporary City Foundation), Antoine Arnault and Natalia Vodianova (collectors and philanthropists), Anton Belov (Garage Museum of Contemporary Art), Alistair Hicks (curator and author), Teresa Mavika (V-A-C Foundation), Sandra Nedvetskaia (Naked Heart Foundation trustee), Vladimir and Ekaterina Semenikhin (Ekaterina Cultural Foundation), Zelfira Tregulova (State Tretyakov Gallery), Vasily Tsereteli (Moscow Museum of Modern Art) and Olga Vashchilina (art adviser).